Library Directory

Access Services
Robert Rios

Robert Rios

Library Supervisor

robert.rios@tamucc.edu
361-825-2341
Amie Cuvelier

Amie Cuvelier

Library Services Coordinator

amie.cuvelier@tamucc.edu
361-825-2815
Brenton Day

Brenton Day

Library Information Specialist, Interlibrary Loan

brenton.day@tamucc.edu
361-825-6557
Roxanne Singsaas

Roxanne Singsaas

Library Assistant

rsingsaas@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2340
Magda Chavez

Magda Chavez

Graduate Assistant

mchavezgarza@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2340
Kevin Wong

Kevin Wong

Graduate Assistant

kwong2@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
Administration/Business Operations
Catherine Rudowsky

Catherine Rudowsky

Dean of University Libraries

catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
361-825-2644
Cindy Roper

Cindy Roper

Executive Assistant

cindy.roper@tamucc.edu
361-825-2643
Risha Dulip

Risha Dulip

Business Manager

risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
361-825-6043
Noelle Freese

Noelle Freese

Business Associate III

noelle.freese@tamucc.edu
361-825-2642
Driscoll Children’s Hospital
Paula Scott

Paula Scott

Director, Driscoll Children's Hospital Medical LIbrary

paula.scott@dchstx.org
361-694-5467
Cindy Munoz

Cindy Munoz

Library Information Specialist

cindy.munoz@dchstx.org
361-694-4523
Library Technology Services
Abel Cantu

Abel Cantu

Library Technology Manager

abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
361-825-2348
Marco Longoria

Marco Longoria

Software Applications Developer II

marco.longoria@tamucc.edu
361-825-3698
Stan Otken

Stan Otken

Systems Administrator I

robert.otken@tamucc.edu
361-825-2581
Sylvia Sanchez

Sylvia Sanchez

MakerSpace Coordinator

sylvia.sanchez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2550
David Jones

David Jones

MakerSpace Technician

david.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2342
Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

Computer Support Specialist

enrique.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2677
Ron Coleman

Ron Coleman

Computer Support Specialist

ronald.coleman@tamucc.edu
361-825-2978
Saiteja Arepalli

Saiteja Arepalli

Graduate Assistant

saiteja.arepalli@tamucc.edu
361-825-5528
Shashipal Reddy Pingili

Shashipal Reddy Pingili

Graduate Assistant

spingili@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-5528
Yvette Garcia-Jones

Yvette Garcia-Jones

Graduate Assistance

ygarcia8@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2311
Research & Learning
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Department Head, Research & Learning

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communications Librarian

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Denise Landry-Hyde

Denise Landry-Hyde

Evening Librarian

denise.landry@tamucc.edu
361-825-2609
Laurina Sellu

Laurina Sellu

Graduate Assistant

lsellu@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-2609
Resource Management & Discovery
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Director of Resource Management & Discovery

derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2355
Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Cataloging Services Coordinator/Librarian

laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2864
Rachel Bennett

Rachel Bennett

Continuing Resources Coordinator

rachel.bennett@tamucc.edu
361-825-5971
Diana Gaona

Diana Gaona

Business Associate II

diana.gaona@tamucc.edu
361-825-2354
Michele Hall

Michele Hall

Library Information Specialist, Acquisitions

ann.hall@tamucc.edu
361-825-2413
Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

Library Specialist II, Serials/E-Resources

joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-3727
Sean Walker

Sean Walker

Library Specialist II, Serials/E-Resources

sean.walker@tamucc.edu
361-825-2356
Vanessa Claros

Vanessa Claros

Library Specialist II, Cataloging

vanessa.claros@tamucc.edu
361-825-3191
Special Collections & Archives
Lori Atkins

Lori Atkins

Director of Special Collections & Archives

lori.atkins@tamucc.edu
361-825-2301
Edward Warga

Edward Warga

Digital Collections Librarian

edward.warga@tamucc.edu
361-825-5961
Kimberly Gianfrancesco

Kimberly Gianfrancesco

Digital and Processing Archivist

kimberly.gianfrancesco@tamucc.edu
361-825-5319
Amanda Kowalski

Amanda Kowalski

Library Information Specialist, Reference & Cataloging

amanda.kowalski@tamucc.edu
361-825-2300
Phebe Leach

Phebe Leach

Library Specialist II

phebe.leach@tamucc.edu
361-825-5771
Nicholas Vela

Nicholas Vela

Graduate Assistant

nvela6@islander.tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Processing Archivist

eric.christensen@tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
User Engagement & Assessment
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Department Head, User Engagement

jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success Librarian

patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
Emma Drumright

Emma Drumright

Library Specialist II

emma.drumright@tamucc.edu
361-825-2793