Subject Librarian Directory

College of Business
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Department Head, Research & Learning

Accounting, Finance, Economics, Management Information Systems, General Business, Management, Marketing

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
College of Education and Human Development
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success Librarian

Counseling and Educational Psychology, Curriculum, Instruction, and Learning Sciences, Educational Leadership, Kinesiology, Military Science

patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
College of Liberal Arts
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Department Head, User Engagement

Communication and Media, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Criminal Justice, Political Science, Public Administration, Women and Gender Studies

jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Cataloging Services Coordinator/Librarian

Arts, Graphic Design, Languages, Spanish, Mexican-American Studies

laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2864
Anjanette Jones

Anjanette Jones

User Experience and Web Design Librarian

History, English, Philosophy

anjanette.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2608
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Director, Resource Management & Discovery

Dance, Music, Theatre

derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2355
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian

Health Care Administration, Health Sciences, Nursing

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
College of Science and Engineering
Ed Warga

Ed Warga

Digital Collections Librarian

Atmospheric Science, Biology, Biomedical Sciences, Chemistry, Coastal and Marine Science, Environmental Science, Fisheries and Mariculture, Geology, Marine Biology, Physics

edward.warga@tamucc.edu
361-825-5961
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Computer Sciences, Engineering, Engineering Technology, Geographic Info Science, Geospatial Computing Sciences, Geospatial Engineering, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Other Colleges and Programs
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian

University College

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
Anjanette Jones

Anjanette Jones

User Experience and Web Design Librarian

Honors Program

anjanette.jones@tamucc.edu
361-825-2608
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Graduate Studies

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588