Subject Librarian Directory

College of Business
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Department Head, Research and Learning

Accounting, Finance, Economics, Management Information Systems, General Business, Management, Marketing, and Philosophy

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
College of Education and Human Development
Patricia Hernandez

Patricia Hernandez

Student Success Librarian

Counseling and Educational Psychology, Curriculum, Instruction, and Learning Sciences, Educational Leadership, Kinesiology, Military Science

patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2687
College of Liberal Arts
Kimberly Gianfrancesco

Kimberly Gianfrancesco

Assistant Librarian

History

kimberly.gianfrancesco@tamucc.edu
361-825-5319
Jennifer Anderson

Jennifer Anderson

Department Head, User Engagement

Communication and Media, English, Psychology, Social Work, Sociology, Criminal Justice, Political Science, Public Administration, Women and Gender Studies

jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
361-825-3321
Derrik Hiatt

Derrik Hiatt

Director, Resource Management and Discovery

Dance, Music, Theatre

derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
361-825-2355
Laura Martinez

Laura Martinez

Cataloging Services Coordinator/Librarian

Arts, Graphic Design, Languages, Spanish, Mexican-American Studies

laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
361-825-2864
Lisa Louis

Lisa Louis

Department Head, Research and Learning

Philosophy

lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
361-825-5905
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian

Health Care Administration, Health Sciences, Nursing

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702
College of Science and Engineering
Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

Processing Archivist

Life Science and Physical and Environmental Science

eric.christensen@tamucc.edu
361-825-4500
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Computer Sciences, Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics.

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Other Colleges and Programs
Alexa Hight

Alexa Hight

Scholarly Communications Librarian

Graduate Studies

alexa.hight@tamucc.edu
361-825-2588
Emily Metcalf

Emily Metcalf

Instructional Services Librarian

University College and Honors Program

emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
361-825-5702